ExamWide.com

Best Site For WAEC NECO NABTEB GCE Expo Runz Chokes Dubs

Official: 2017 NECO GCE (Nov/Dec) Examination Timetable

Following the announcement of the commencement of 2017 NECO GCE Online Registration, the National Examination Council (NECO) released the timetable for the examination.

2017 NECO GCE TIMETABLE

*Monday 30th October 2017*
French Paper IV (Aural
Comprehension & Oral Expression)
Arabic Paper IV (Oral)
Actual date and time will be fixed
by the Council
====================
*Tuesday 31st October 2017*
Biology Paper I (Alt to Practical) –
2pm – 4pm
====================
*Wednesday 1st November 2017*
Physics Paper I (Alt to Practical) –
2pm – 4.45 pm
====================
*Thursday 2nd November 2017*
Literature in English Paper II
(Drama & Poetry) – 3.30 pm – 5.10
pm
====================
*Friday 3rd November 2017*
Stenography Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
====================
*Saturday 4th November 2017*
Stenography Paper IV Practical
(Word Processing) – 11am – 1pm
Stenography Paper I Practical –
2pm – 3.17 pm
====================
*Monday 6th November 2017*
Chemistry Paper I (Alt to Practical)
– 2pm – 4pm
====================
*Tuesday 7th November 2017*
Civic Education Paper III & II (OBJ
& Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
====================
*Wednesday 8th November 2017*
Economics Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
====================
*Thursday 9th November 2017*
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
*Friday 10th November 2017*
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alt to
Practical) – 3.30 pm – 5pm
====================
*Saturday 11th November 2017*
General Mathematics Paper III
(Objective) – 11am – 12.45 pm
General Mathematics Paper II
(Essay) – 1pm – 3.30 pm
====================
*Monday 13th November 2017*
Physics Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay)
– 2pm – 5pm
====================
*Tuesday 14th November 2017*
Literature in English Paper III
(Objective) – 2pm – 3pm
Literature in English Paper IV
(Prose) – 3pm – 4.15 pm
====================
*Wednesday 15th November 2017*
Christian Religious Studies Paper III
& II (OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
*Thursday 16th November 2017*
Chemistry Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 2pm – 5pm
====================
*Friday 17th November 2017*
Physical Education Paper I (Theory
of Practice) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
====================
*Saturday 18th November 2017*
English Language Paper II (Essay) –
11am – 12.45 pm
English Language Paper III
(Objective) – 12.45 pm – 1.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of
Orals) – 2.10 pm – 2.55 pm
====================
*Monday 20th November 2017*
History Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay)
– 2pm – 5pm
====================
*Tuesday 21st November 2017*
Biology Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay)
– 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
*Wednesday 22nd November 2017*
Geography Paper III & I (Objective
& Practical) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
*Thursday 23rd November 2017*
Financial Accounting Paper III
(Objective) – 2pm – 3.20 pm
Financial Accounting Paper II
(Theory & Practice) – 3.20 pm –
5.50 pm
====================
*Friday 24th November 2017*
Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30
pm – 5.30 pm
====================
*Monday 27th November 2017*
Agricultural Science Paper III & II
(OBJ & Essay) – 2pm – 4.30 pm
====================
*Tuesday 28th November 2017*
Government Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
====================
*Wednesday 29th November 2017*
Hausa Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) –
2pm – 5pm
Igbo Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay) –
2pm – 5pm
Yoruba Paper III & II (OBJ & Essay)
– 2pm – 5pm
====================
*Thursday 30th November 2017*
Store keeping Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
Marketing Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
Salesmanship Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
====================
*Friday 1st December 2017*
Physical Education Paper III & II
(OBJ & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
====================
*Saturday 2nd December 2017*
Further Mathematics Paper III
(Objective) – 11am – 1pm
Further Mathematics Paper II
(Essay) – 1.30 pm – 4pm
====================
*Monday 4th December 2017*
French Paper I (Written
Comprehension) – 2pm – 3pm
French Paper II (Written
Expression) – 3pm – 4.45 pm
====================
*Tuesday 5th December 2017*
Commerce Paper III & II (OBJ &
Essay) – 2pm – 4.40 pm
====================
*Wednesday 6th December 2017*
Health Education Paper I (Test of
Practical) – 2pm – 3.30pm
Health Education Paper III & II (OBJ
& Essay) – 3.45 pm – 5.45 pm
====================
*Thursday 7th December 2017*
Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2pm –
3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature)
– 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

NOTE:
Candidates should confirm the specific Venues for Oral French, Arabic and Stenography I & IV from NECO State Office where they are sitting for the
Candidates should come along with their Computers/Laptops for Stenography Paper I & IV to the specified
The Nigerian languages i.e. Hausa. Igbo and Yoruba include the Literature
Possession of GSM in Examination Hall is PROHIBITED.
BLIND CANDIDATES ARE TO SIT FOR THE EXAMINATION IN THEIR RESPECTIVE NECO STATE OFFICES AND MAKE USE OF THE SUPPLIED BRAILLE
THE ALBINOS AND BLIND CANDIDATES ARE TO BE GIVEN 30 MINUTES EXTRA TIME ACROSS ALL PAPERS.
Updated: September 30, 2017 — 3:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ExamWide.com © 2017 Frontier Theme