ExamWide

Best Exam Expo Runz Dubs Website In Nigeria

Waec Gce Civic Education Runz 2018 | Waec Gce Further Maths Answers 2018 | Waec Gce Agric Science Runz 2018 | Waec GCE English Language Expo 2018 | Waec Gce Commerce Runz 2018

NABTEB GCE 2018 Timetable – Nov/Dec Examination

NABTEB 2017 GCE TIMETABLE

=======================

Click Here for NABTEB SSCE 2018 All Subjects Questions and Answers (Dubs & Chokes) – May/June Expo

*************************************

Click Here for NABTEB SSCE 2018 Official Timetable – May/June

*************************************

Wed 8th Nov 2017
Agricultural science(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
==========================
Tue 14th Nov 2017
Biology(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
==========================
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
Geography
12.00pm-2.00pm
==========================
Fri 17th Nov 2017
Physics(Alternative to practical)
9.00am-11.00am
==========================
Mon 27th Nov 2017
Commerce(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Geography
2:00pm-5:00pm
==========================
Tue 28th Nov 2017
Biology(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:00am
==========================
Wed 29th Nov 2017
Accounting(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:20am
==========================
Thur 30th Nov 2017
Chemistry(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:30pm
==========================
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Physics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:45am
===========================
Mon 4th Dec 2017
Mathematics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:00pm
===========================
Tue 5th Dec 2017
English Language(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-1:10pm
===========================
Wed 6th Dec 2017
Economics(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
Agricultural science(Obj and Essay)
1:00pm-3:30pm
===========================
Thur 7th Dec 2017
Office practice(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-12:20pm
===========================
Fri 8th Dec 2017
Civic education(Obj and Essay)
9:00am-11:50am
Religious Studies(Obj and Essay)
3:30pm-6:00pm
=========================

NABTEB GCE 2017 All Subjects Obj And Theory Answer (Dubs & Chokes) – Nov/Dec Expo | NABTEB Gce Examination 2017 Questions & Answers Objectives Theory & Essay Expo/Runz/Site – & Complete Nabteb Gce Answer 2017 Expo/Runs is available now.

Updated: September 1, 2018 — 7:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WAEC GCE Timetable 2018 | NECO GCE Timetable 2018/19 | NABTEB GCE 2018 Timetable | NECO SSCE External Syllabus 2018 | NECO GCE RUNZ 2018 | NABTEB GCE Expo Runs (Runz) 2018 | WAEC GCE Syllabus 2018 | NABTEB GCE Advanced (A Level) Expo 2018

ExamWide.com © 2017 ExamWide